South High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Events

  • Jul 1 Mon
  • Jul 2 Tue
  • Jul 4 Thu
    • Cheer Practice 3:15 PM 5:15 PM (Dance Room)
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
      • Practice
  • Jul 9 Tue
  • Jul 11 Thu
  • Jul 14 Sun
  • Jul 16 Tue
  • Jul 18 Thu
    • College Tour 8:30 AM 3 PM (CSU)
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
    • Cheer Practice 3:15 PM 5:15 PM (Dance Room)
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
      • Practice
  • Jul 21 Sun
    • University Trip 9 AM 4 PM (San Diego State University )
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 22 Mon
    • University Trip 6 AM 6 PM (University of San Diego)
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
    • University Trip 9 AM 4 PM (San Diego State University )
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 23 Tue
    • University Trip 6 AM 6 PM (University of San Diego)
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
    • University Trip 9 AM 4 PM (San Diego State University )
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
    • Cheer Practice 3:15 PM 5:15 PM (Dance Room)
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
      • Practice
  • Jul 24 Wed
    • University Trip 6 AM 6 PM (University of San Diego)
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
    • University Trip 9 AM 4 PM (San Diego State University )
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 25 Thu
    • University Trip 6 AM 6 PM (University of San Diego)
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
    • Cheer Practice 3:15 PM 5:15 PM (Dance Room)
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
      • Practice
  • Jul 30 Tue
    • Cheer Practice 3:15 PM 5:15 PM (Dance Room)
      • All Events
      • Activities Calendar
      • Practice
  • Jul 31 Wed
Loading...