South High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Early out Schedule

South High School: 2019-2020 Early Out Schedule

Date:

Event:

Dismissal Time:

Wednesday August 14

Staff Development

9:37 a.m. Start

Monday, August 19

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, August 26

Staff Professional Development Meeting

12:32 p.m.

Monday, September 9

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Tuesday, September 10

Early Out-Back to School Celebration

1:36 p.m.

Monday, September 16

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, September 23

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, September 30

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, October 7

Staff Professional Development Meeting

12:32 p.m.

Monday, October 14

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, October 21

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, October 28

Department/PLC Meetings

12:32 p.m.

Monday, November 4

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Friday, November 8

Holiday Early Out

1:36 p.m.

Monday, November 18

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday December 2

Staff Professional Development Meeting

12:32 p.m.

Monday, December 9

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday December 16

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, January 13

Department/PLC Meetings

12:32 p.m.

Friday, January 17

Holiday Early Out

1:36 p.m.

Monday, January 27

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday February 3

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Friday, February 7

Holiday Early Out

1:36 p.m.

Friday, February 14

Holiday Early Out

1:36 p.m.

Monday, February 24

Staff Professional Development Meeting

1:36 p.m.

Monday, March 2

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, March 9

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, March 16

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, March 23

Staff Professional Development Meeting

1:36 p.m.

Monday, March 30

Staff Professional Development Meeting

1:36 p.m.

Friday, April 3

Holiday Early Out

1:36 p.m.

Monday, April 20

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, April 27

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, May 4

Staff Professional Development Meeting

12:32 p.m.

Monday, May 11

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Monday, May 18

Department/PLC Meetings

1:36 p.m.

Friday, May 22

Holiday Early Out

1:36 p.m.

Finals Schedule:

Fall Finals Schedule:

Release Time:

Spring Finals Schedule:

Release Time:

December 18th

12:09 p.m.

May 27th

12:09 p.m.

December 19th

12:09 p.m.

May 28th

12:09 p.m.

December 20th

12:09 p.m.

May 29st

12:09 p.m.